🌺💮Manga Time Post 1💮🌺

For my project i’m hoping to create my very own manga that stands out from other peoples without common cliches and is well drawn. I will be creating backstories for some of the characters and explaining the main problem and background of their world. I will also be designing a cover page to the manga. I already have all the tools I need and the cover will be drawn digitally. I have a few ideas on what to do and I was thinking there would be 3 races of people elves, beast humans, trolls, and fairy’s. There would be one power consumed fairy who wanted to create the ultimate race but it backfired and his test subject became a zombie like person. That’s all I have so far and I still need to think of a title but I still have a few ideas i’m thinking about adding!

7 thoughts on “🌺💮Manga Time Post 1💮🌺

  1. I honestly really like the idea you have for making it. I think it would turn out really good.

    1. Thanks for your feedback! I’m glad you liked the idea and if you have any questions feel free to ask!🤗💮

  2. Hi, Jackie! I wasn’t lying when I said you truly would be my teacher about manga. I look forward to learning from you. I also love the idea that you want to imagine beyond what you see everywhere, beyond the “common cliches.” Your project sounds like fun for you and learning for us.

  3. I love how you included what would be in your manga. I have tried drawing and i’m not relatively good at it bu I love anime so i’m exited to see how it turns out!

  4. I like how you are creating back stories about people I think that is very creative. Nice work!

  5. I really Love the Idea that you have, I feel that It is something that you really like and can grow on!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *